top of page
Home (2).jpg



PTA Executive Board

Ivory Rodante


Laurie Masters

VP, Programs

Katie Jasiewicz

VP, Fundraising

Maytee Pabon

VP, Membership

Christina Mahon

VP, Volunteers

Ashley Shiau


Alessandra Gazzinelli

Recording Secretary

Michelle Hagins

Corresponding Secretary

2022-2023 ECE PTA Year in Review

Dear Parents, Families, and Community Businesses,

Thank you for another amazing school year! Our success is because of your support! Thank you for volunteering, joining PTA, donating to our school, and attending our PTA events. 


PTA funded
Artificial Turf for School Playground

Student Planners
Principal Weekly E-Newsletter - parent communication
Generation Genius Science Resource Program
Reading A to Z
Scholastic News for K-4th
Music, PE, and Art Resources
Teacher Grants - support classroom needs, supplemental learning items for the classrooms and intervention/enrichment materials.
Mobile School Store - behavioral incentive program - students earn PTA bucks to use at store
Counselor’s Corner materials
5th Grade Bridging
School Clinic Supplies
Student Recognition Breakfast


Coffee and Kisses 

Fall Festival & Veterans Celebration
Boosterthon Fun Run

Holiday Shoppe

Family Dance


Autism Walk
Back to School and Holiday Teacher Appreciation Luncheons
Teacher Appreciation Week
Spirit Sticks Program - Behavioral and Academic Incentives
Room parent program - supports teachers with individual classroom needs

Student Appreciation Celebrations

ECE Giving Tree

Thank you,

Ivory Rodante
ECE PTA President

Committee Chairs 

Ashley Bradbury

Teacher Appreciation Chair

Zol Lopez

Laurie Masters


Lauren Hewins

Bianca Rodriguez

Birthday Book Club


Elizabeth Ward

Freeze Pops Coordinator

Andrea Faber

Mobile School Store

Who we are

The Eagle Creek PTA is a group of parents and teachers who work together to raise funds for school activities, recognize and support the teachers and staff, and provide funding for student resources. All of our efforts are for our students and school.


2017-2018 OCCPTA Diversity and Inclusion Award Winner

2017-2018 OCCPTA Health and Safety Award Winner

2017-2018 OCCPTA Building a Better Community Award Winner

2018-2020 National PTA School of Excellence

2018-2019 OCCPTA Outstanding Program of the Year - Autism Awareness Program Award Winner

2019-2020 OCCPTA Family Engagement Award Winner

2020-2021 OCCPTA Family Engagement Award Winner

2020-2021 OCCPTA PTA Unit of the Year

2020-2021 OCCPTA Multi-Media Award Winner

2020-2021 OCCPTA Principal of the Year Award - Mr. McCloe

2020-2021 National PTA School of Excellence

2022-2023 OCCPTA President of the Year - Ivory Rodante

bottom of page